Hardwell – Hardwell On Air 432

Artist: Hardwell
Show: Hardwell – Hardwell On Air 432
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: Youtube

Hardwell On Air will give everyone’s weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell’s latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item ” Demo of the Week”. Be sure to tune in! Hardwell On Air is the name of a weekly radio show created and hosted by Dutch DJ and record producer Hardwell. Since 4 March 2011, the program has been broadcast live on Fridays from 11:00pm to 00:00 via Hardwell’s official YouTube and Facebook profile. Tune in to Hardwell – Hardwell On Air 432 now!

Discover more Hardwell live sets & radioshows here

Hardwell – Hardwell On Air 432 Tracklist

This is #HOA432! Including ‘Drop To The Floor’ and a brand new remix of ‘Summer Air’.


1. Daddy’s Groove & Mariana Bo – Mambara
2. Hardwell feat. Trevor Guthrie – Summer Air (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix)
3. Hardwell Exclusive: REGGIO & DJ Junior – Spectrum
4. Hardwell Exclusive: SICK INDIVIDUALS – I’ll Be Here For You
5. Most Voted Track: Hardwell – Retrograde
6. Aftermarket & DAENGZA – Scarab
7. David Flix – In Your Eyes
8. Funk Machine & Taku-Hero – It Ain’t Over (Manse Remix)
9. Community Pick Of The Week #1: Radiology & Red sQuad feat. David Shane – No One Else
10. Community Pick Of The Week #2: Alex Pizzuti – Don’t Give Up
11. Community Pick Of The Week #3: LMNTRX & Censored – Baby
12. Hardwell feat. Richie Loop – Drop To The Floor
13. Dannic & Harrison – Burn Me Down
14. Brooks & Jonas Aden – Riot
15. Olly James – Movin’ Too Fast
16. Maddix feat. Michael Jo – Invincible (Till The Day We Die) [Festival Mix]
17. R3HAB x A Touch Of Class – All Around The World (Marnik Remix)