Hardwell – Hardwell On Air Off The Record 176

Hardwell – Hardwell On Air Off The Record 176
Hardwell On Air Off The Record

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Hardwell
Show: Hardwell – Hardwell On Air Off The Record 176
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House,Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Hardwell live sets & radioshows HERE | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Hardwell – Hardwell On Air Off The Record 176 Tracklist

Hardwell On Air: Off The Record is a radioshow produced and hosted by Hardwell. The show began on May 12, 2017 and is broadcasted on some FM stations worldwide with a weekly reach of over 50 million listeners, this extra hour sees Hardwell plays tunes he listens to on his personal playlist Encompassing highlight tracks he plays whilst travelling, listening at home or chilling with friends, the second hour aims to add another unique offering to the music scene Hardwell’s most passionate about as an artist.

Get your weekly update of the best music from my personal playlist! #OTR176

1. Jac & Harri – How We Roll
2. Low Blow – Vibes
3. Chelina Manuhutu – Big G
4. Tiesto & Vintage Culture – Coffee (Give Me Something) (Ferreck Dawn Remix)
5. UOAK & Light Below – Blue Birds
6. Kristian Nairn & Unterberg – Lightstream
7. Gold n’ Black – No More
8. Liquid Todd x Matt Kerley – Do It Like That
9. Solardo x Paul Woolford ft. Pamela Fernandez – Tear It Up (Oliver Heldens Mix)
10. PIRAN – Next Up
11. Kasablanca – Synthetic Blues
12. EDX – Indian Summer
13. Kryder x Nino Lucarelli – Stay With Me (ALAS Remix)
14. Classic of the Week: Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)

David Guetta - Playlist

David Guetta – Playlist 527

Trap Nation

Trap Nation 145 – Smoke