Hardwell – Hardwell On Air Off The Record 189

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air Off The Record 189

Artist: Hardwell
Show: Hardwell – Hardwell On Air Off The Record 189
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House,Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Hardwell live sets & radioshows HERE | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Hardwell – Hardwell On Air Off The Record 189 Tracklist

Hardwell On Air: Off The Record is a radioshow produced and hosted by Hardwell. The show began on May 12, 2017 and is broadcasted on some FM stations worldwide with a weekly reach of over 50 million listeners, this extra hour sees Hardwell plays tunes he listens to on his personal playlist Encompassing highlight tracks he plays whilst travelling, listening at home or chilling with friends, the second hour aims to add another unique offering to the music scene Hardwell’s most passionate about as an artist.

Kick off the new year with your weekly update of the best music from my personal playlist! #OTR189

1. Jerro ft. Sophia Bel – Demons (Massane Remix)
2. David Guetta & Sia – Let’s Love (Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc Remix)
3. Tom Staar ft. Leo Stannard – U + I (Tom Staar’s Bliss Mix)
4. Niiko x SWAE – Friends (eSQUIRE Late Night Remix)
5. Alok & Daniel Blume – Rapture
6. Marcus Santoro ft. Misha Miller – A New Day
7. Hypeness – Purpose
8. Andy Craig – Skydive (Jerome Robins ‘Melbourne To Toronto’ Remix)
9. Suark & Mike Hunnid – Safe with Me
10. MOTi x DES3ETT x Gerson Rafael – Body 2 Body
11. SOLON ft. Chacel – Missing
12. Gorgon City – Trapdoor (PAX Mix)
13. MorganJ & Hiisak – BOY
14. Disclousre ft. Kelis – Watch Your Step (Picard Brothers Remix)
15. Vaance & Exede – Find You
16. Classic of the Week: Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Pronti & Kalmani Vocal Mix)