Hardwell – Hardwell On Air Off The Record 190

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air Off The Record 190

Artist: Hardwell
Show: Hardwell – Hardwell On Air Off The Record 190
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House,Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Hardwell live sets & radioshows HERE | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Hardwell – Hardwell On Air Off The Record 190 Tracklist

Hardwell On Air: Off The Record is a radioshow produced and hosted by Hardwell. The show began on May 12, 2017 and is broadcasted on some FM stations worldwide with a weekly reach of over 50 million listeners, this extra hour sees Hardwell plays tunes he listens to on his personal playlist Encompassing highlight tracks he plays whilst travelling, listening at home or chilling with friends, the second hour aims to add another unique offering to the music scene Hardwell’s most passionate about as an artist.

Get your weekly update of the best music from my personal playlist! #OTR190

1. Niiko x SWAE – Friends (eSQUIRE Late Night Remix)
2. DLMT x Mahalo – Destination
3. Zheno x DJ King ET – Take Me Home
4. Otosan feat. Julia Lostrom – Nowhere (Odd Mob Remix)
5. John O’Callaghan ft. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Scorz Remix)
6. AVIRA ft. Grace Ackerman – Run To You
7. Atlantic Ocean – Waterfall (Bjorn Wolf EDIT)
8. MR.BLACK & Offer Nissim – Mucho Bien (Mantrastic & Rechler Remix)
9. Dirtyloud – Running Back
10. Kyro – Mr Roboto (Dave Winnel Remix)
11. Jack Wins, Milwin & Walt – No Turning Back (SUBB Remix)
12. Tom Budin & Rave Radio – Venezuela
13. Milk Bar & Santarini ft. Davide Ciura – California
14. Apashe ft. Geoffroy – Distance (Volac Remix)
15. Classic of the Week: Cygnus X – Superstring (Rank 1 Remix)