Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 376
Don Diablo - Hexagon Radio 376

Artist: Don Diablo
Show: Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 376
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Join Don Diablo and his little electronic buddy Hex for a weekly journey in to the unknown.. Playing an eclectic selection of music from the best new house to the whole spectrum of electronica, Hexagon Radio is a 60min sonic adventure full of exclusive ReHex tracks, Flashback classics and a showcase for new talent in #DemoDay. Tune in to Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 376 now!

Discover more Don Diablo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hexagon Radio episodes HERE

Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 376 Tracklist

On this week’s episode of Hexagon Radio Don Diablo plays world exclusives and hot new tracks from RetroVision, EC Twins, Aasko, Stin Corner & Lukas Vane and many more.

EC Twins – Claim To Fame
KOCMO & J Fabric – Stay
Shift K3Y – Let U Have Me
MRVLZ – Never Let Me Go
RetroVision – LET’S ROCK
Alan Fitzpatrick – Learning To Love
Milky Chance – Synchronize
Blood Groove & Kikis – Let Me Hold You
Aiobahn – Set You Free
Aasko – Switch It up
Discoplex – You Can’t Stop Me Now
Sam Ourt, AKIAL & Srikar – Escape
WATEVA Feat. Karl Killing – Get U Off My Mind
Stin Corner & Lukas Vane – Get Funky
Holy Goof X TS7 – Over You
Dualistic – Cluster Patrol
Sons Of Maria – Heirloom

The podcast Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK