Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 380
Don Diablo - Hexagon Radio 380

Artist: Don Diablo
Show: Hexagon Radio 380
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Join Don Diablo and his little electronic buddy Hex for a weekly journey in to the unknown.. Playing an eclectic selection of music from the best new house to the whole spectrum of electronica, Hexagon Radio is a 60min sonic adventure full of exclusive ReHex tracks, Flashback classics and a showcase for new talent in #DemoDay.

Discover more Don Diablo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hexagon Radio episodes HERE

Hexagon Radio 380 Tracklist

Don and Hex return for the latest episode of Hexagon Radio – featuring world exclusives and new music from G-POL X Lambi X Nkzz, Jasted, Tollef, PolSky, Lenno and many more.

1. Don Diablo – Day & Nite
2. Lenno – Let’s Get Moving
3. Mr. Belt & Wezol, Nicola Fasano, Steve Forest – New Millenium (feat. Topazz)
4. Husko – First Love
5. G-POL X Lambi X Nkzz – Flight Navigator
6. PolSky – 100 Million Ways To Die (Taiki Nulight Remix)
7. RMA – Bashaw
8. DayNight – Hold Back
9. Salute – Therapy (Dub Mix)
10. Jerzy Rodginski Jr – Be The Same
11. Galoski – Get Down
12. Twoloud & Stupid Goldfish – Fresh Sneaker
13. Palpatune – GONE
14. Jasted – Don’t Let Me Go
15. R3HAB – Pony (Kryder Remix)
16. JJL & Toxic Wraith – Inside
17. Boxplot & Audioscribe – Open Arms
18. Tollef – Energy Inside Ft. Barmuda

The podcast Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK