Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 407
Don Diablo - Hexagon Radio 407

Artist: Don Diablo
Show: Hexagon Radio 407
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Join Don Diablo and his little electronic buddy Hex for a weekly journey in to the unknown.. Playing an eclectic selection of music from the best new house to the whole spectrum of electronica, Hexagon Radio is a 60min sonic adventure full of exclusive ReHex tracks, Flashback classics and a showcase for new talent in #DemoDay. Tune in to Hexagon Radio 407 now!

Discover more Don Diablo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hexagon Radio episodes HERE

Hexagon Radio 407 Tracklist

On this week’s show Don plays new music and world exclusives from Promise Land X Galluxy, Niko The Kid, KESLR, Filex, Gorbunoff and many more.

1. Promise Land X Galluxy – Wonderfull World
2. Eagles & Butterflies X Coloray – Sinners (Chinaski Hysteria Remix)
3. JLV – Shallow Water
4. Chris Reece – Remember
5. Niko The Kid – The Atomosphere
6. Future Class & CMC$ – Afterglow (feat. Felix Samuel)
7. Boy North – All My Light
8. Jasper Tygner – Deny It
9. Prospa – MADE 4 U
11. 4B X Mikey Barreneche – LOUDER
12. NO SIGNE X Maroox – Another Level
13. Filex – Andor
14. Chris Lake – In The Yuma Ft. Aatig
15. Gorillaz – New Gold Ft. Tame Impala And Bootie Brown (Dom Dolla Remix)
16. Gorbunoff – My Name Is Techno
17. Eleganto – Just Tell Me
18. Lane 8 – Watermelon Wormhole (OCULA Remix)

The podcast Hexagon Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK