Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 416
Don Diablo - Hexagon Radio 416
icon loader

Artist: Don Diablo
Show: Hexagon Radio 416
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Join Don Diablo and his little electronic buddy Hex for a weekly journey in to the unknown.. Playing an eclectic selection of music from the best new house to the whole spectrum of electronica, Hexagon Radio is a 60min sonic adventure full of exclusive ReHex tracks, Flashback classics and a showcase for new talent in #DemoDay. Tune in to Hexagon Radio 416 now!

Discover more Don Diablo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hexagon Radio episodes HERE

Hexagon Radio 416 Tracklist

On this week’s episode of Hexagon Radio Don plays world exclusives and new music from Neon Steve & Black Caviar, JLV, Bonkr, Alexander Cruel & Loris Buono, Derek Reiver, Lady Bee x Willemijn May, Fonzerelli and many more.

1. Neon Steve & Black Caviar – Drug Test ft. Tima Dee
2. Mark Ursa & Yves Larock – Call My Name
3. Kid Massive – Alright (Sugarstarr’s 12inch Mix)
5. JLV – Skyfall
6. Robby East & Tailor – Holding Ground
7. Mind Electric – Funk It Up
8. Showtek & Eday – Everybody
9. Bonkr – Magic
10. ZØDIAK – Higher
11. Mesto – Bring It Back
12. Lil Wayne – A Milli (SIDEPIECE Remix)
13. Alexander Cruel & Loris Buono, Derek Reiver – Shake It Slide
14. FaderX & Michael Morikito – Space Transmission
15. Dirty Audio – Deep In LA
16. Lady Bee x Willemijn May – 2022 (DJEAU Remix)
17. SUBSHIFT – Dreamer
18. Badjokes – Nothing
19. Fonzerelli – Let’s Get Funky

The podcast Hexagon Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK