Hospital Podcast 420 Mitekiss Takeover
Hospital Podcast 420 Mitekiss Takeover

Show: Hospital Podcast 420 Mitekiss Takeover
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Drum ‘n Bass
Source: RSS

Discover more Hospital Records Podcast live sets & radioshows here


Hospital Podcast 420 Mitekiss Takeover Tracklist

Lock in to the Mitekiss Hospital Podcast Takeover for episode 420! Since the release of his debut album ‘Crate Six Seven’, that received support from liquid pioneers Technimatic, Makoto, Etherwood and BCee, Mitekiss has been cooking up his latest venture with Hospital Records. The ‘Objects To Push’ EP is out now!  Listen in as he takes over the Hospital Podcast.


Frank Ocean – Seigfried (Naibu Bootleg)

Mitekiss – Something Real ft Ruth Corey

Pola & Bryson – Abandon

Hugh Hardie – Raindrops ft Cimone

Pyxis – Lucid

London Elektricity – Build a Better World ft Emer Dineen

Polaris – Computer Music

Mitekiss – Tonic

Mitekiss – Charter

London Elektricity – Remember the Future (Mitekiss Remix)

Halogenix – Independent

Mitekiss – Magic ft Ruth Royall

Telomic – Limited

Mitekiss – Matter ft Vonné

Nami – Data One

Brand New Trumpets – The Lost Empress

Lynch Kingsley – Distance Between Soundwaves

J Majik – Velocity

Shiva – BigDrum

Mitekiss – Nine