Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 008

Dave Baker - Hot House Hours Podcast 008

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 008
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows here

Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 008 Tracklist

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

This week we have 15 huge tunes packed into 60 minutes with some familiar tracks receiving massive remixes.

1. The Weekend (Sultra Extended Mix) – Michael Gray [Altra Moda]
2. Hypnotized (Loods Remix) – Purple Disco Machine, Sophie and the Giants [Sweat It Out]
3. Touch Me (PAX & Rui Da Silva Extended Version) – Rui Da Silva, PAX [Nothing Else Matters]
4. Woodworm (Extended Mix) – Superlover [Club Sweat]
5. Homecoming (Original Mix) – DJ Kone & Marc Palacios [There Was Jack]
6. Gotta Have (Glen Horsborough Remix) – Richard Earnshaw, Inaya Day, Ridney [Let There Be House Records]
7. Pages (Dub Mix) – Bernardo Silva [House Connection]
8. Knight Rider (Supercar) (House Mix) – Ipanov [Omnia]
9. Come On (Original Mix) – Dirty Disco Stars [Starwalk Records]
10. Argumenta (Original Mix) – Somersault [META]
11. Sub Tropic (Original Mix) – Tony Thomas [Moxi Records]
12. Wrong (Original Mix) – Andres Blows, Tyler Coey [Relyt Records]
13. Bankye Kauz (Jiorgio Ranion Remix) – M. Rodriguez [Marktek Records]
14. Dancehall (Line Box Mix) – Gianni Ruocco, Dyerhouse [Line Box Records]
15. Syncopated (Extended Mix) – Roy Batty [Black Trad Music]