Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 009

Dave Baker - Hot House Hours Podcast 009

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 009
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows here

Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 009 Tracklist

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

This week we have a retro feel with some classic 70s and 80s songs getting a modern makeover, as well as some original tunes to bring the dance floor to wherever you are listening. Enjoy!

1. Closer (Extended Mix) – Disclaimr [Blindsided]
2. Deep in Your Love (Extended Mix) – Andy Reid, KPD, Lunnas [Motive Records]
3. Get to Know Ya (Club Mix) – Block & Crown [Rawtone Black]
4. They Know (Extended Mix) – Michelino [Disco Explosion Records]
5. Automatic feat. Fiora (The Aston Shuffle Extended Remix) – Tensnake, Fiora [Armada Music]
6. Sun Is Shining (Sean Finn Extended Remix) – Funkstar De Luxe [Armada Music Albums]
7. Before The Rain (Original Mix) – DJ Tetsuya, Dee Tee Em 7 [Finedoubt Music (R135)]
8. Way To Party (Original mix) – Deeplomatik [SpekuLLA Records]
9. Sunday Smart (Startech42 Remix) – Jade Parker, Joey Bricks [Rollerblaster Records]
10. More than a Woman (Original Mix) – J-Me Griffiths [Foxtrot Alpha Recordings]
11. Hard To Dream (Original Mix) – Luis Martinez [Crescent Records]
12. Livin’ Crazy (Tommy Myst Mix) – Tommy Myst [Sektor Rekords]
13. One Hug (Original Mix) – Antonis Dimitriadis presents AD1 [Zero10 Records]
14. Hold You Down (Original Mix) – Product of Us [303Lovers]
15. Crazy for You (Not Madonna Dub Mix) – Ray Isaac [MR Music]