Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 011

Dave Baker - Hot House Hours Podcast 011

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 011
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows here

Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 011 Tracklist

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

We kick off this week with a great tune from house legends Frankie Knuckles and Eric Kupper and there’s even a techno track from Anthony Castaldo which works beautifully with Sonny Fodera’s latest tune!

1. Get over U feat. B. Slade (Chambray Extended Remix) – Frankie Knuckles, Eric Kupper, Director’s Cut [SoSure Music]
2. Deep End (Extended Mix) – John Summit [Defected]
3. Make A Livin’ (2020 Relick) – Jay Vegas [Hot Stuff]
4. Power To The People (Original Mix) – Migue Boy [Monkey Stereo Records]
5. Keep On Fire (Original Mix) – Juliet Sikora [Flashmob Records]
6. Party People (The Golden Boy Remix) – Beatchuggers, Kathy Brown [Chuggy Traxx]
7. Lost My Mind (Original Mix) – Wekingz [Mood Funk Records]
8. I Think That I Like You (Low Steppa Extended Remix) – Kiesza, Tom Ferry [Armada Music]
9. Dutch Kiss (Original Mix) – Yves Eaux, Octabar [La Mishka]
10. Grey Oasis (Original Mix) – Zy Khan [Dirty Korner Recordings]
11. Suga (Sammy Porter Remix [Extended]) – Whigfield [LE Distribution]
12. Moving Blind (Original Mix) – Sonny Fodera, Dom Dolla [SOLOTOKO]
13. Take My Body (Original Mix) – Anthony Castaldo [Unrilis]
14. Somebody Else feat. Boy Matthews (Shadow Child Apollo Extended Remix) – Tensnake, Boy Matthews [Armada Music]