Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 043

Hot House Hours
Hot House Hours
Dave Baker - Hot House Hours Podcast 043
Download Dave Baker - Hot House Hours Podcast 043 for free now!

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 043
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 043 Tracklist

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

In the mix this week we have some amazing tracks as always. including the latest banger coming out of Toolroom and an epic new mix of ‘All To You’ from Jason Walker – what a voice!

1. Without You (Extended Mix) – TCTS & Boston Bun feat. Andrea Martin [Toolroom]
2. All To You (Georgies House Is A Feeling Mix) – Jason Walker [Music Plant Group]
3. We Want Our Clubs Back (Extended Mix) – Me & My Toothbrush [Enormous Tunes]
4. House Feeling (Extended Mix) – Brokenears [House ‘n Chips]
5. No One Beside You (Original Mix) – Doc Link [Sunrising Records]
6. No More Looking Back feat. Steffanie Christi’an (Extended Mix) – Inner City, Idris Elba, Steffanie Christi’an [Defected]
7. I Remember feat. Ella (Babert Extended Remix) – Ella, Mattei & Omich [Milk & Sugar]
8. Give Me a Reason (Extended Mix) – Even Evie [Basement Sound]
9. Mind Of Love (Original Mix) – Jorda Luigia [Finally Records]
10. Make Me Feel (Extended Mix) – Thonig [The Garden Records]
11. Sleepless (Extended Mix) – D.O.D [Axtone Records]
12. Finally I (Crazibiza Remix) – Marcelo Vak, Leon Cormack, Alex Roque [King Street Sounds]
13. Who Are You? (Chris Lake Extended Remix) – Miane, Chris Lake [Black Book Records]
14. Into It (Original Mix) – LewRaz [Low:Res]
15. Don’t You feat. Faber (Original Mix) – Matt Guy, C.O.Z [Sola]