Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 214

Cevin Fisher - Import Tracks Radio 214

Artist: Cevin Fisher
Show: Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 214
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Cevin Fisher live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Import Tracks Radio episodes HERE

Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 214 Tracklist

Importing the hottest new music from around the globe every week.

1. Junior Vasquez Presents Vernessa Mitchell – Reap (What You Sow) (Junior Sound Factory Mix)- BOOTLEG
2. Kathy Brown- Can’t Play Around ((Dave Shaw & Cevin Fisher Original Mix)- Cutting Records
3. Celeda Happy- (Cevin Fisher Remix)- TWISTED USA
4. Conga Squad- Wade In The Water (Conga Squad Extended Mix)- Bootleg
5. Candi Staton- Hallelujah Anyway (Directors Cut HalleDubya Anyway)- Defected/ Nocturnal Groove
6. Ricky Luchini Feat Moony- Little Bird (Disko Kriminals Klub mix)- Bootleg
7. Cevin Fisher- You Got Me Burning Up ( Triple D Remix)- Import Tracks 2021
8. Daddy’s Groove & Little Nancy- It’s Not Right, But It’s Okay (Extended Mix)- Strictly Rhythm Records

The podcast Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK