Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 026

In My Opinion Radio
In My Opinion Radio
Orjan Nilsen - In My Opinion Radio 026
Download Orjan Nilsen - In My Opinion Radio 026 for free now!

Artist: Orjan Nilsen
Show: Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 026
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Orjan Nilsen live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more In My Opinion Radio episodes HERE

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 026 Tracklist

Welcome to Orjan Nilsen’s radio show / podcast! In My Opinion Radio is a bi-weekly show and features exclusive and new music from the In My Opinion Radio label and music Orjan loves. Tune in to Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radi0 026 now!

Welcome to the 26’th episode of In My Opinion Radio! Today you will hear new music from Maximals & Graham Swift, Retrika, Alex Mueller, Omnia and many more! You will also hear the upcoming release on In My Opinion by Jay Hayton & Henry Carlin, plus finally new music from yours truly! For the last 30 minutes we have an exclusive guestmix by no other than Somna!

00: Intro
01: Aeonlights – Weekend (Extended Mix) [Elpida Music]

02: Orjan Nilsen – Hold Me (Extended Mix) [Armada]

03: Jay Hayton & Henry Carlin – Break Free (Extended Mix) [In My Opinion]
04: Maximals x Graham Swift – I Got Some (Extended Mix) [Darklight Recordings]
05: Daav One – Alone (Extended) [Gemstone Records]
06: Alesso & Armin van Buuren – Leave A Little Love (Extended Club Mix) [Armind]
07: Retrika & Alex Mueller – Another Day (Extended Mix) [SOSUMI RECORDS]
08: Omnia – Elektra (Extended Mix) [ETRNTY]

09: Rex Mundi ft. Susana – Nothing At All (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]

10: Au5 & HALIENE – Was It You [Enhanced Music]
11: Somna & Noire Lee – Beside You [Magik Muzik]
12: Andy Moor, Somna & Linney – More Than Love [AVA Recordings]
13: JES – Under The Midnight Sun (Somna Remix) [Magik Muzik]
14: Somna & Jennifer Rene – Back To Life (Mark Bester Remix) [AVA Recordings]
15: Steve Brian & Nathan Rux & Rachel Nemiroff – To Get To You (Somna Remix) [Enhanced Music]
16: Tomas Heredia – Attraction [Anjunabeats]

The podcast Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK