Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 047

In My Opinion Radio
In My Opinion Radio
Orjan Nilsen - In My Opinion Radio 047
Download Orjan Nilsen - In My Opinion Radio 047 for free now!

Artist: Orjan Nilsen
Show: In My Opinion Radio 047
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Orjan Nilsen live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more In My Opinion Radio episodes HERE

In My Opinion Radio 047 Tracklist

Welcome to Orjan Nilsen’s radio show / podcast! In My Opinion Radio is a bi-weekly show and features exclusive and new music from the In My Opinion Radio label and music Orjan loves. Tune in to Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 047 now!

Welcome to the 47’th and FIRST episode in 2022 of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Timmy Trumpet, Armin Van Buuren, Tasadi, John O’Callaghan and many more. You will also hear my brand new track “Thousand Drums” together with ANG which will be released on Rave Culture this upcoming Friday! In this special 2.5 hours show you will also hear the “Best Of IMO 2021” compilation!

00. Intro
01. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor – Wilde (Paul Thomas & Fuenka Remix) [Armind]
02. System F – Out Of The Blue (Matt Fax Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
03. Eminence Weston & Teston x Aloma Steele – Vertigo [Monstercat Silk]
04. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself [Mr. Sid & March Forward Remix]
05. Karen Overton – Your Loving Arms (reboot Remix) [A State Of Trance]
06. Tasadi & Sarah de Warren – I Would Do Anything [Magik Muzik]
07. Rub!k – Outbound [A State Of Trance]
08. Kanallia – Nymphaea [Enhanced Progressive]
09. Choujaa & Robbie Hutton – I Dont Love You Anymore [Interplay Flow]

10. Orjan Nilsen & ANG – Thousand Drums[Rave Culture]


11. Jay Hayton & Henry Carlin – Break Free [In My Opinion]

12. TLUXX ft. Jake Tuvek – As Long As I’m With You [In My Opinion]

13. Jora – Myself With You [In My Opinion]
14. Markhese – Dreamin’ [In My Opinion]
15. TLUXX feat. Drew Ryn – Sweet Talk [In My Opinion]
16. NADEJ & Ranzen D’ Vega – Let You Down [In My Opinion]
17. Will Sea – All Night [In My Opinion]
18. TLUXX – Lightning Rod [In My Opinion]
19. Nic Toms – Waiting In The Dark [In My Opinion]
20. NADEJ & Dyrek – Blaze [In My Opinion]
21. NOYSE – Sanatorium [In My Opinion]
22. Uneven & Dynamic – Unity [In My Opinion]
23. Fingerling – Turbulence [In My Opinion]
24. Azael – Maremoto [In My Opinion]
25. Daniel Wanrooy – Radiophonic [In My Opinion]
26. Somna & Tekia – Sky Scar [In My Opinion]
27. Tasadi – Sirena [In My Opinion]
28. LKX – Kirin [In My Opinion]
29. TLUXX – The Passage [In My Opinion]
30. Almero x Francisco Cunha – Ulysses [In My Opinion]
31. LKX – Horizon [In My Opinion]
32. Tasadi – Lyra [In My Opinion]
33. Nic Toms – Witches [In My Opinion]
34. Sebz & AVALDO – By Myself [In My Opinion]
35. M.J.E – Marteneez And M.J.E & Michael Chodo – Hell On Earth [In My Opinion]
36. Uri Farre – You’re My Dreams [In My Opinion]
37. Daniel van Sand – Caledonia [In My Opinion]
38. DeathNov – Bom Bom [In My Opinion]


39. D’Angello & Francis and Jamis – The World Is Yours [Ravehouse Records]
40. Afrojack, Steve Aoki – No Beef feat. Miss Palmer (Timmy Trumpet Remix) [Spinnin]
41. Lost Witness feat. Andrea Britton – Wait For You (John O’Callaghan Remix) [A State Of Trance]
42. Armin van Buuren & Susana – Home With You (Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star Remix) [Armind]

The podcast Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK