Artist: Orjan Nilsen
Show: In My Opinion Radio 051
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Orjan Nilsen live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more In My Opinion Radio episodes HERE

In My Opinion Radio 051 Tracklist

Welcome to Orjan Nilsen’s radio show / podcast! In My Opinion Radio is a bi-weekly show and features exclusive and new music from the In My Opinion Radio label and music Orjan loves.

For episode 51 of In My Opinion Radio we’ve got incredible new tracks by Matt Fax, Ferry Corsten, Kyau & Albert and many more, as well as a special brand new track from In My Opinion by Sendr!

00. Intro
01. Lufthaus – Sway (Club Mix) [Armada Music]
02. Ferry Corsten & Morgan Page feat. Cara Melín – Wounded [Armada Music]
03. Kyau & Albert – Hearts Will Burn [Anjunabeats]
04. Matt Fax & Jack Dawson – Close My Eyes [Colorize]
05. Super8 & Tab – Apollo [Armind]
06. Kyau & Albert – Walk Down (Paul Arcane Remix) [Euphonic]

07. Ben Gold – Xtravaganza

08. Jeffrey Sutorius & Blackcode feat. Jordan Grace – Brighter Than The Sun [REVEALED RECORDINGS]
09. Milad E David Deere – Discover [Interplay]
10. The Blizzard & Axis – Still Here [Enhanced Progressive]

11. Sendr – Deep Breath [In My Opinion]

12. Tempo Giusto – The Unicorn Master (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
13. Dave Neven – Inception (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
14. Cosmic Gate & Greenhaven DJs – Retrospection (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
15. Somnia – Away From Home [Interplay]

16. Moogwai – Viola (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Platipus]

The podcast Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK