Artist: Orjan Nilsen
Show: In My Opinion Radio 052
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Orjan Nilsen live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more In My Opinion Radio episodes HERE

In My Opinion Radio 052 Tracklist

For episode 52 of In My Opinion Radio we’ve got amazing new tracks by Morgan Page, Audien, Taylor Torrence, Ben Gold and many more. Plus a special brand new track on In My Opinion from Dary Adams!

00. Intro
01. AÏA – Sleeping In A Storm [Armada Electronic Elements]
02. Scorz – Orpheus [Armind]
03. Diplo & Miguel – Don’t Forget My Love (John Summit Remix) [Mad Decent]

04. Dary Adams – Down The Rabbit Hole [In My Opinion]

05. Morgan Page feat. Lissie – The Longest Road (VIVID Remix) [Armada Music]

06. Revelz – Bitcoin Control [White Label]
07. Audien feat. XIRA – One Last Dance (Farius Remix) [Armada Music]
08. Roman Messer & Papulin – Jumanji [Armind]
09. Yoel Lewis feat. EL Waves – Path Of Light [Armind]
10. Taylor Torrence & Elara – Gravity [Enhanced Progressive]
11. Sigma ft. Taet – Can’t Get Enough (GATTÜSO Remix) [3BEAT]
12. Nick Havsen & GASPAR – This Is How We Rave [REVEALED RECORDINGS]
13. Corti Organ & Deirdre McLaughlin – Remember Us [Find Your Harmony]
14. Ben Gold feat. Plumb – Same Sky Same Stars [Armada Captivating]
15. Andrew Rayel – Elements of Harmony (FYH 300 Anthem) [Find Your Harmony]

The podcast Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK