Artist: Orjan Nilsen
Show: In My Opinion Radio 055
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Orjan Nilsen live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more In My Opinion Radio episodes HERE

In My Opinion Radio 055 Tracklist

Welcome to episode 55 of In My Opinion Radio! I’ve got amazing new tracks by Kyau & Albert, Ferry Corsten, Signum, Ben Gold and many more, as well as TWO brand new tracks from In My Opinion including something special from me!

00. Intro
01. Zoya – Nostalgia (Solarstone Retouch) [Pure Trance]
02. Kyau & Albert x Steve Brian – Novel [Euphonic]
03. John Grand – Ryze [Enhanced Progressive]
04. StanV – Watershed [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Milad E David Deere – Arctic [Interplay]

06. Orjan Nilsen x Max Vangeli – Do U Want It [In My Opinion]

07. Ferry Corsten & Dustin Husain – Timeout [Flashover Recordings]
08. StanV – The Embrace [Enhanced Progressive]
09. Kay Wilder – Portal [Be Yourself]

10. Glays – Obsession [In My Opinion]

11. Lost Witness – Happiness Happening (Rub!k Remix) [Armada Captivating]
12. Signum – Beyond This Earth (Richard Durand Remix) [A State Of Trance]
13. Ben Gold feat. Yasmin Jane – Searching (For A Kinder Love) [Armada Captivating]
14. BOND feat. Eke – Focus [Armada Captivating]
15. MaRLo & Avao feat. Maikki – Break Through The Ground [Reaching Altitude]

16. VDM – No Hesitation (Vincent de Moor Mix) [Combined Forces]

The podcast Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK