Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 067

Orjan Nilsen - In My Opinion Radio 067

Artist: Orjan Nilsen
Show: In My Opinion Radio 067
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Orjan Nilsen live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more In My Opinion Radio episodes HERE

In My Opinion Radio 067 Tracklist

Welcome to the 67’th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show I’ve got new tracks from Andrew Bayer, Tempo Guisto, Blasterjaxx, Ummet Ozcan and many more. You will also hear my brand new track “Hung Up” on Heldeep Records together with Tasadi and Maria Mathea, and of course a brand new track from In My Opinion by Kapstick!

00. Intro
01. Laura van Dam – This Love [Anjunabeats]
02. Volaris – Take Me Under [Armada]
03. Zack Roth – Giving You Up [Argento]
04. Lange pres. Firewall – Sincere (Tomac Remix) [A State Of Trance]
05. Andrew Bayer & Kaleena Zanders – Break The Rules [Anjunabeats]
06. Skytech feat. Mingue – Lonely With You [Armind]
07. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman VS. Envyro – Freedom [BUCERECORDS]

08. Orjan Nilsen Tasadi – Hung Up ft Maria Mathea (Night Version) [Heldeep]

09. Kapstick – Romulus [In My Opinion]

10. MatricK – Darkness [Reaching Altitude]
11. Rub!k & Corti Organ – Alpha-45 [A State Of Trance]
12. Ummet Ozcan – Bifrost [SPINNIN’ RECORDS]
13. Blasterjaxx – He’s A Pirate [Maxximize]
14. Tempo Giusto – Social Animal [Dreamstate Records]

15. Jaren, Matt Cerf, Shawn Mitiska – Light The Skies (Retrobyte Light The Sidechain Mix) [Whitelabel]

The podcast Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK