Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 069

Orjan Nilsen - In My Opinion Radio 069

Artist: Orjan Nilsen
Show: In My Opinion Radio 069
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Orjan Nilsen live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more In My Opinion Radio episodes HERE

In My Opinion Radio 069 Tracklist

Welcome to the 69’th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show I’ve got new tracks from Andrew Bayer, Tempo Giusto, KREAM, David Guetta & MORTEN, Marco V and many more! Including a brand new track from In My Opinion by Sam Allan!

00. Intro
01. KREAM – Rendezvous ft. Marlo Rex [Big Beat Records]
02. Kataploks – Weightless Love [Elpida Music]
03. Tempo Giusto – Casino [A State of Trane]
04. Pink Panda & ANG feat. Yasmin Jane – Back To Life [Revealed Recordings]
05. Martnello – Just like You [AVA Deep]

06. Sam Allan – Why Don’t You Love Me [In My Opinion]

07. Andrew Bayer – On Tape [Anjunabeats]
08. Taylor Torrence & EKE – Turbulence [Enhanced Progressive]

09. David Guetta & MORTEN – Together [Future Rave]

10. Maddix & Linka & Gregor Potter – Thrill [Revealed Recordings]
11. EMATA – Sidewinder [FSOE Argento]
12. Marco V – Godd (T78 Remix) [In Charge (Be Yourself Music)]
13. Ralphie B – Massive (Steve Dekay Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
14. Vassmo & Tammy Milner – Million Stars [Find Your Harmony]
15. Allan Morrow – Divergent [Pure Trance]
16. Paul Sawyer, Danny Stubbs & Susie Ledge – Reverie (Solarstone Extended Remix) [Pure Trance]

17. M.I.K.E. – Sunrise At Palamos [Bonzai Germany]

The podcast Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK