Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 070

Orjan Nilsen - In My Opinion Radio 070
icon loader

Artist: Orjan Nilsen
Show: In My Opinion Radio 070
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Orjan Nilsen live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more In My Opinion Radio episodes HERE

In My Opinion Radio 070 Tracklist

Welcome to the 70’th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show I’ve got new tracks from Tritonal, Alexander Popov, Nifra, Daniel Wanrooy, Allen Watts and many more! You’ll also hear the new In My Opinion release by Felice, and a major classic from Tiësto!

00. Intro
01. Sunny Lax – Dance With Me [Anjunabeats]
02. Levitate – Lobo [Elpida Music]
03. Sendr x Andy Kumanov – From Me [FSOE Argento]
04. Tritonal – Adelphi 88 (Leonard A Extended Remix) [Enhanced]
05. Drifter5 – Still Hurts [BODYWRMR]

06. Oliver Tree & Robin Schulz – Miss You (Henry Carlin & Sir Styles Bootleg) [White Label]

07. LÜRUM – Eccentricity [A State Of Trance]
08. Sunny Lax – Emerald [Anjunabeats]
09. Alexander Popov Kitone – Believe [Interplay]
10. Daniel Wanrooy – Ill Be Fine [Flashover]
11. Fisherman & Nifra – Passion [Black Hole]
12. ANG & MYKRIS – Alternate Reality [REVEALED]

13. Felice – Shawarma [In My Opinion]

14. Allen Watts – Avalon [Who’s Afraid of 138]

15. Tiesto – Forever Today (Short Version) [Magik Muzik]

The podcast Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK