Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 071

Orjan Nilsen - In My Opinion Radio 071
icon loader

Artist: Orjan Nilsen
Show: In My Opinion Radio 071
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Orjan Nilsen live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more In My Opinion Radio episodes HERE

In My Opinion Radio 071 Tracklist

Welcome to episode 71 of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show I’ve got new tracks from Armin Van Buuren, Showtek, Davey Asprey, Daniel Wanrooy and many more! You’ll also hear the world premiere of my new track Land Of Mysteries which is out Friday the 9’th of December on In My Opinion!

00. Intro
01. Sunlounger feat. Susie Ledge – Don t Stop Me From Falling (Adam Stark Remix) [Magic Island Deep]
02. Vintage Culture – Fractions [Tomorrowland Music]
03. Jordin Post feat. Dan Soleil – Deserve You (Dosem Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Milad E & David Deere – Winter Sun [Suanda Progressive]
05. Daniel Wanrooy & Sherano – Everything You Want [Elpida Music]
06. Ron with Leeds – Crossroads [Interplay]
07. Chris Schweizer feat. Sarah Howells – Company [A State of Trance]
08. Somna & Adara – Hold You [Magik Muzik]
09. Showtek, sonofsteve – One Life (Festival Mix) [Spinnin’]

10. Orjan Nilsen – Land Of Mysteries [In My Opinion]

11. Armin van Buuren & Wildstylez feat. PollyAnna – Typically Dutch [Armind]

12. Allen Watts – Intuition [Who’s Afraid of 138]
13. Davey Asprey – Subversion [Who’s Afraid of 138]
14. Tasso – Auug [Pure Trance Neon]

15. Bedrock – Heaven Scent [Bedrock Records]

The podcast Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK