Sebastiaan Hooft – In Session Ibiza 045
Sebastiaan Hooft - In Session Ibiza 045
icon loader

Artist: Sebastiaan Hooft
Show: In Session Ibiza 045
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

In Session Ibiza 045 Tracklist

Your weekly dose of #housemusic by Sebastiaan Hooft

1. Coma Cat (Chloe Caillet Extended Remix) – Tensnake
2. Good Shot (Original Mix) – Santy perizzotti
3. In Chicago (Danny Avila Remix Extended Mix) – John Summit
4. Doors Of Perception (Original Mix) – Armen Miran, Pambouk
5. Hear (Taleman Remix) – Mauro Masi
6. Make You Happy (Extended Mix) – Mark Knight, Todd Terry, David Anthony, Darryl James, James Hurr
7. Plants Need Wota (Original Mix) – Lunoize
8. O Grito (The Deepshakerz Remix) – Lui Danzi, Aurinha Do Coco, Hachero1
9. Fear (Original Mix) – Luke Welsh
10. My Paradise (Damian Lazarus Extended Re-Shape) – Jamie Jones
11. Get Together (Extended Mix) – Pete Griffiths, Ebony Soul, Ann Nesby
12. Right Thing – Dennis Ferrer

The podcast In Session Ibiza is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK