Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 267
Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 267

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 267
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, House, Nu Disco
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Deep & Soul Podcast episodes HERE

Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 267 Tracklist

With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco as well as rare remixes and unreleased tracks mixed by the well-known DJ and producer Indy López.

Intro: Herbert – Rude

1 Folamour – The Journey ft. Zeke Manyika – FHUO Records
2 Self Tape – Feel Me – Independent
3 Lucky Sun Feat. Alison David – Rain & Sunshine (Tim Haze ReGroove) Lucky Sun Recordings
4 X Saws – Conceptions (ONE22 Remix) Wight Label Records
5 Michael Felix feat Green Baker – Naked Feelings – Lummi
6 Ian O Donovan – Constellations – Unknow label
7 Luis Machuca – Come To Me feat. Michelle Ross (Deep Mix ) Friskybeat Records
8 Alex Poet & Inaya Day – Love Language (Original Mix) Hot Slice Recordings
9 Loods – Riviera (Extended Mix) Club Sweat
10 Ten City – Devotion (DJ Spen + Thommy Davis Ext Mix) Ultra Music
11 DaBinciCode – Movida (De Sardi) Deep Rhymes Music

The podcast Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK