Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 275
Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 275
Download Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 275 for free now!

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 275
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, House, Nu Disco
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Deep & Soul Podcast episodes HERE

Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 275 Tracklist

With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco as well as rare remixes and unreleased tracks mixed by the well-known DJ and producer Indy López.

Intro: Herbert – Rude

1 BETTER THAN LEX – Nothing Stays Wrong (Original Mix) Amber Red recordings
2 Kyle Kinch – Groove (Extended Mix) Basement Sound
3 B.Infinite – Whip It (Instrumental Mix) KHB Music
4 SIN – Carbon – Bias Beach
5 Riva Starr – Ride This Sound ft. Imaginary Cities (Oliver Dollar Remix) Club Sweat
6 Dina Vass – Give You My Love (Mannix Trumpet Dub) [CMWS Music]
7 T.Markakis – What U Got (Original Mix) Houph
8 J. Worra some ppl fall (Extended Mix) Club Sweat
9 Di Saronno – One Million Roses – Street Tracks
10 Charly Angelz – Drop The Beat (Original Mix)
11 Zedd12316 Pockets – Work it Out (Dave Lee Redemption Mix) Z Records

The podcast Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK