Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 276

Deep & Soul Podcast
Deep & Soul Podcast
Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 276
Download Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 276 for free now!

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 276
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, House, Nu Disco
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Deep & Soul Podcast episodes HERE

Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 276 Tracklist

With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco as well as rare remixes and unreleased tracks mixed by the well-known DJ and producer Indy López.

1 MoonDisko – In Tha Moondisco (I Feel Good When I Dance) (Massimo Conte rmx) Irma Dancefloor
2 Hinca – On Top Of The World (Little Nancy Remix) Stordisco
3 Simaruba – Hope (Original Mix) Wight Label Records
4 Marvinmarvelous feat Soniq – All I Do – Cali Music Group
5 Yavore – The Lost Grain (Instrumental Mix) Wight Label Records
6 Darren Studholme – Show U TheWay (Deep Jazz Groove New Edit) MMD2021
7 Small Talk – Visions Of Our Party Life (Peter Brown Remix) Carrillo Music
8 Luis Rees – One For You – All Night Long Records
9 AsierM – City Soul (Original Mix) CWR
10 Pat Lok & Party Pupils – So Fine (Extended Mix) Club Sweat
11 Michael Conroy – Touched (Original mix) Koda Music

The podcast Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK