Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 280

Deep & Soul Podcast
Deep & Soul Podcast
Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 280
Download Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 280 for free now!

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 280
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, House, Nu Disco
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Deep & Soul Podcast episodes HERE

Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 280 Tracklist

With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco as well as rare remixes and unreleased tracks mixed by the well-known DJ and producer Indy López.

1 (Intro) Herbert – Rude
2 The Black Chapel Collective -Temple [Extended Mix] #remarQabl
3 Friendless – Lay Low ft. XIRA – Be Rich
4 Sattam – Franklin – Eton Messy records
5 Riva Starr – Ride This Sound ft. Imaginary Cities (Extended Mix) Club Sweat
6 MarkSoul – I Wanna Get Inside (Chris Marquez remix) SOUL GANGSTER RECORDS
7 Marshall Jefferson & Wh0 – Family Ft. El Boogie – Ultra Music
8 Maximono – Real Talk – Parasoul Music
9 Flourish – Time Stops (Rewind Mix) Zimbo
10 Lykov – Bring Me Up – Which Bottle?
11 Lesny Deep – Take It (Original Mix) Tree Sixty One
12 Diego Rey – Journey (Original Mix) Tree Sixty One
13 Lopi Native Feat Chizama – Uzobuya (Indy Lopez Extended Mix) Deep Rhymes Music
14 Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries – Dont Look Back Sgt Slicks Discotizer – Vicious AU

The podcast Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK