Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 283

Deep & Soul Podcast
Deep & Soul Podcast
Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 283
Download Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 283 for free now!

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 283
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, House, Nu Disco
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Deep & Soul Podcast episodes HERE

Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 283 Tracklist

With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco as well as rare remixes and unreleased tracks mixed by the well-known DJ and producer Indy López.

(Intro) Herbert – Rude

1 Max Doblhoff & Idd Aziz Gombato (Elias (GER) Remix)
2 MS1 Project Feat.SETA – You Got The Love
3 Jean -Luc feat Xena Maria – Closer & Closer (Club MIx)
4 Robert Owens, Ricky kk, Dallomo – Right Here (Beach Mix)
5 Gregory Sigma & Benji Adeyemo – Love On A Mountain (Original Mix)
6 Ginny Brown – STARLIGHT [Nigel Lowis DISCO 54 MIX]
7 Don Carlos – Bora Bora (Original mix)
8 Key Tronics Ensemble – Calypso Of House (Ivan Iacobucci Remix)
9 Pluton Kids – Blue Saturday
10 D’jear- Show Me
11 Yuri Erre – High Limit

The podcast Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK