Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 300
Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 300

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 300
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, House, Nu Disco
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Deep & Soul Podcast episodes HERE

Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 300 Tracklist

With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco as well as rare remixes and unreleased tracks mixed by the well-known DJ and producer Indy López.

Chapter 300 (Indy lopez exclusive mix feat. labels like: Eton Messy Records, Found Frequencies, Basement Sound and more)

(Intro) Herbert – Rude

1 LEGATO – In Love [Eton Messy Records]
2 BLR & Truetone – You Are Like That (Extended Mix) FRCST
3 FDTD & Ryan Konline – Reach Out (Extended Mix) Found Frequencies
4 Alvaro Hylander – Feels Right (Ivan Garci Remix) Deepwit
5 Matt Rowan, Robbie Lowe – Say Yes (Extended Mix) Basement Sound
6 James Ash Malibu – Shadows (John Course Extended Remix) Vicious
7 Neil Amarey, Lazarusman – The Summer Of Your Life (Mike Dem Remix) My Other Side of the Moon
8 Sly One – Down 4 Me [Eton Messy Records]
9 Leee John (Of Imagination) – It Feels So Good (Kelly Mack Club Mix) Bass Line records
10 Darren Studholme – That Feeling (Anarita Soul Club Mix) MMD2021

The podcast Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK