James de Torres – Lunar Sessions 088

James de Torres - Lunar Sessions 088

Artist: James de Torres
Show: James de Torres – Lunar Sessions 088
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House, Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Lunar Sessions episodes HERE

James de Torres – Lunar Sessions 088 Tracklist

13. Ben Gold – Xtravaganza (Extended Mix) Armada
14. Rene Dale feat. Xerxes-K – Never Fall Again (Extended Mix) Always Alive
15. Alan Morris, La Antonía & Sue McLaren – Nowhere Left to Hide (BiXX Extended Mix) Amsterdam Trance Recors
16. Daniel Kandi – Chasing Dreams (Extended Mix) Always Alive
17. Golden Sky & Claire Willis – Demons (James de Torres Remix) Addictive Sounds
18. Marco V – Run & Hide (Extended Mix)
19. Tempo Giusto – The Unicorn Master (Extended Mix) WAO138
20. Bigtopo & The Old Guard – Distortion (Extended Mix) Suanda
21. AK & Audrey Gallagher – Lights (Extended Mix) FSOE
22. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Aiming for Hope (Not All Superheroes Wear Capes 2022 Extended Vocal Mix) Vandit Records
23. Christopher Corrigan – Light of Love (Extended Mix) Suanda
24. Iberian – I Start to Believe (Original Mix) Nahawand Records

The podcast James de Torres – Lunar Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK