Jonas Blue – Electronic Nature Radio Show 016

Artist: Jonas Blue
Show: Jonas Blue – Electronic Nature Radio Show 016
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Jonas Blue live sets & radioshows here

Jonas Blue – Electronic Nature Radio Show 016 Tracklist

The multi platinum act responsible for 3 billion global streams of his 5 hit singles launches a monthly radio show ‘Electronic Nature’, expect to hear exclusive material and a reflection of the latest upfront dance tracks that feature in his DJ sets.

Tiesto & Jonas Blue – Ritual (Club Mix)
Landis – Nobody Like You (Extended Mix)
Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care (Jonas Blue Remix)
Ellie Goulding – Sixteen (Don Diablo Remix) (Extended Mix)
M-22 X Kiara Nelson – After Hours (Extended Mix) [3beat]
R3HAB & Julie Bergan – Don’t Give Up (Jonas Blue Remix)(Extended Mix)
UOAK – Sinnerman (Extended Mix) [Sekora]
Swales – Higher (Call My Name) Ft. RuthAnne (Biscits Remix) [Another Rhythm]
Meduza – Piece Of Your Heart [Alok Remix] [EXTENDED MIX]
Oliver Heldens – Summer Lover Ft. Devin & Nile Rodgers (CID Extended Mix) [RCA (SONY)]
CamelPhat Ft. Jake Bugg – Be Someone (Extended Mix) [RCA]
Pedro Carrilho & Mixtec – Keep Pushin
Sound Of Legend – Tell Me Why (Keanu Silva Remix) [Extended]
Damien N-Drix – OSHAB (Original Mix)
Avicii – SOS (Lucas & Steve Remix)
Essentials & YAX.X – Skankah (Extended Mix)
Mesto & Jonas Aden – Your Melody (Extended Mix)

Rapture Selection Track
Delerium – Silence Ft. Sarah McLachlan (Youngr’s 20 Years Of Silence Remix) [Nettwerk Music Group]