Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 084

Artist: Joris Voorn
Show: Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 084
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: RSS

Joris Voorn’s all-encompassing Spectrum project seamlessly merges hand curated events with stunning music and photography, allowing him to share the full reach of his extensive musical tastes. Spectrum Radio combines these elements each week to bring you a live set recorded at some of the worlds most iconic dance music venues. Also expect forgotten classics and regular premiers of new music from Joris and his friends. You never know what you will discover. Tune in to Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 084 now!

Discover more Joris Voorn live sets & radioshows here

Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 084 Tracklist


Yotto – Walls (Joris Voorn Remix) Sabb – Jeopardized (Audiojack Remix) Julian Wassermann – Manie Joris Voorn – I Ran The Zoo (Digital Mix) Jon Hopkins – Singularity (ANNA Remix) Push – Universal Nation Carl Bee – Pacer Marco V – G.O.D. Joris Voorn – ID Hart & Neenan – Kanza Mongo – Krypton Franky Rizardo – Rave Machine Joris Vorn – Genova Marc DePulse – Digital Detox Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400 (Dave Clarke Remix) (Joris Voorn Edit) Acumen – Strictly Taboo Tennan – Mota Joris Voorn – ID