Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 086

Artist: Joris Voorn
Show: Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 086
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: RSS

Joris Voorn’s all-encompassing Spectrum project seamlessly merges hand curated events with stunning music and photography, allowing him to share the full reach of his extensive musical tastes. Spectrum Radio combines these elements each week to bring you a live set recorded at some of the worlds most iconic dance music venues. Also expect forgotten classics and regular premiers of new music from Joris and his friends. You never know what you will discover. Tune in to Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 086 now!

Discover more Joris Voorn live sets & radioshows here

Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 086 Tracklist


Terr – Dust Paganini Traxx – Zoe (Sam Paganini Back To Black Remix) Joris Voorn – Genova Abstract Division – Aftermath IMGFriend, Prakenpak – Charagami Robbie Rivera – Feel This (Saso Recyd Edit) Patrice Bäumel – Dum Dum Joris Voorn – District Seven Freddy Be & Savi Leon Feat. DNCN – Habitual Ft DNCN.(David Herrero Remix) George Fitzgerald – Passing Trains (Kornél Kovács & Matt Karmil Remix) Julien Jeweil – Planet X Joris Voorn – One Oh Six Florian Kruse & Tesla Nix – Something Wicked (Skudge Remix) Oliver Huntemann – Taktik (Alex Stein Remix) Maceo Plex – Mutant Robotics Kolsch & Joris Voorn – ID Portishead – Machine Gun (Avidus Remix) Monolink – Father Ocean (Ben Böhmer Remix)