Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 089

Artist: Joris Voorn
Show: Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 089
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: RSS

Joris Voorn’s all-encompassing Spectrum project seamlessly merges hand curated events with stunning music and photography, allowing him to share the full reach of his extensive musical tastes. Spectrum Radio combines these elements each week to bring you a live set recorded at some of the worlds most iconic dance music venues. Also expect forgotten classics and regular premiers of new music from Joris and his friends. You never know what you will discover. Tune in to Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 089 now!

Discover more Joris Voorn live sets & radioshows here

Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 089 Tracklist


Markus Homm, Benny Grauer – Plychord Jaydee – About House Philipp Straub & Dennes Deen – Haunted Drums Yotto – Outsight George Morel – Yesterday Made Today (Basti Grub Remix) Renato Cohen – Força (Damon Jee Remix) Awka – Lobbo Doma – Sunshine Radio Slave – Don’t Stop No Sleep (Acapella) Argy – Siesta (Livio & Roby Remix) Ninetoes – Be (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) Xinobi – Far Away Place (Rampa Remix) Van Duo – Rotator Blackrachas – Rotary Tone Depth – Layers Robag Wruhme – Wabb Bodun ALX – Northern Lights GROJ – Five Roses Joris Voorn – ID Skudge – Parallel Bart van Rijn – SAG