Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 092

Artist: Joris Voorn
Show: Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 092
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: RSS

Joris Voorn’s all-encompassing Spectrum project seamlessly merges hand curated events with stunning music and photography, allowing him to share the full reach of his extensive musical tastes. Spectrum Radio combines these elements each week to bring you a live set recorded at some of the worlds most iconic dance music venues. Also expect forgotten classics and regular premiers of new music from Joris and his friends. You never know what you will discover. Tune in to Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 092 now!

Discover more Joris Voorn live sets & radioshows here

Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 092 Tracklist


Live from Fabric, London – 19.01.19


Cosun – Damn Straight Da Kids – No Sugar Fade Sizeup – Perplexer Lockdown 187 – Gunman Dennis Sulta – L & S (You Mean Everything Mix) Art Department – Exit To Eden Jacky – Uhh Ohh Mario Donoso – Cosmic Jungle Anton Make – Divo SHFT – Metroid Collective States – Valkyrie Argy – Siesta (Livio & Roby Remix) Joris Voorn – ID Alex Niggemann – Bwana Arol $kinzie – Ruscanberg Fat Sushi – Timeless (Mees SaloméRemix) Florian Kruse & Tesla Nix – Something Wicked (FK Edit) CYRK – Mountain (Skudge Remix) Yotto – Walls (Joris Voorn Remix One)