Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 113

Artist: Joris Voorn
Show: Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 113
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: RSS

Joris Voorn’s all-encompassing Spectrum project seamlessly merges hand curated events with stunning music and photography, allowing him to share the full reach of his extensive musical tastes. Spectrum Radio combines these elements each week to bring you a live set recorded at some of the worlds most iconic dance music venues. Also expect forgotten classics and regular premiers of new music from Joris and his friends. You never know what you will discover. Tune in to Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 113 now!

Discover more Joris Voorn live sets & radioshows here

Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 113 Tracklist


Live from Free Your Mind Festival

Rex The Dog – Vortex Matador & ARTBAT – Visitor Psychematik – Rattlesnake (Vyvyan Remix) Rob Hes, Alex Mine – Falling Lines Reinier Zonneveld – Evanescent Yotto – Walls (Joris Voorn Remix) Elixir – Purple Pill Mitch Klein – Sleepless Nights Ejeca – Survival Dj Matpat – (Push It) Gotta Take It (Metallic Mix) Kadoc – The Nighttrain (Benny Rodrigues Remix) (Joris Voorn Edit) Jonas Blake – The Water (BUKA! Mix) Joris Voorn – Sweep The Floor Rhythm Control – My House (Acapella) Flug & Klaudia Gawlas – Revolution March Heiko Laux, Diego Hostettler – Girl Fairmont – Gazebo (Patrice Baumel Remix) Tiefschwarz – Some Thing Joris Voorn – Antigone