Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 127
Joris Voorn - Spectrum Radio 127
Download Joris Voorn - Spectrum Radio 127 for free now!

Artist: Joris Voorn
Show: Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 127
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: RSS

Joris Voorn’s all-encompassing Spectrum project seamlessly merges hand curated events with stunning music and photography, allowing him to share the full reach of his extensive musical tastes. Spectrum Radio combines these elements each week to bring you a live set recorded at some of the worlds most iconic dance music venues. Also expect forgotten classics and regular premiers of new music from Joris and his friends. You never know what you will discover. Tune in to Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 127 now!

Discover more Joris Voorn live sets & radioshows here

Joris Voorn – Spectrum Radio 127 Tracklist


Live from Electric Zoo, New York

The Advocate – Never Enough (Jiggler Remix) 8Kays – Rainbow Soul Button – Metamorphosis Meduza – Piece Of Your Heart (Joris Voorn Remix) Mitch de Klein – Brother CYA – Eternity (Edit) Olivier Giacomotto – Impala Rob Hes – The Problem Anis Hachemi – Nice Trip Joris Voorn – Sweep The Floor (2020 Mix) Rhythm Control – My House (Acapella) Ronnie Spiteri – Sunrise DJOKO, Oliver Carloni – Since Ever ANNA & KITTIN – Forever Ravers Matador & ARTBAT – Visitor Orbital – The Box (Joris Voorn Remix) Joris Voorn – Dark Yotto – Walls (Joris Voorn Remix) TWR72 – Tunnel (Boys Noize Rework) POB Featuring DJ Patrick Reid – Fly (Rolo Green Remix) (Edit) Joris Voorn – Antigone