Xabi Only – Journeys 122

Xabi Only - Journeys 122
icon loader

Artist: Xabi Only
Show: Journeys 122
Genre: #House, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Journeys episodes HERE

Journeys 122 Tracklist

01. AVIRA ft. Richard Walters – Wake Me Up [ARMADA]
02. Nora Van Elken – Reputation (Nora Van Elken Club Mix)
03. Choujaa ft. LYZZ – Hurricane [TURNITUP]
04. David Guetta & MORTEN ft. RAYE – You Can’t Change Me [FUTURE RAVE]
05. RSCL, it’s murph & Twin Diplomacy ft. Jack August – Lost [GEMSTONE]
06. Andrew Galaxy – I Am Acid [FUTURE RAVE MUSIC]
07. Pink Panda & ANG ft. Yasmin Jane – Back To Life [REVEALED]
08. Andrew Galaxy – Ignited [FUTURE RAVE MUSIC]
09. Nicky Romero & Third Party – For The People [PROTOCOL]
10. Tungevaag & 22Bullets & Mentum – Toxic [SPINNIN]
11. MEIRLIN – Finish Line [ENSIS]
12. Patrick Moreno & Daniele Sorrentino, Jonas Right – We Found Love [REVEALED RADAR]
13. Andrew Galaxy – Rave Generator [FUTURE RAVE MUSIC]
14. Andrew Galaxy – Cosmic Gate [FUTURE RAVE MUSIC]
15. Sunset Bros X 15grams – Days Go By [SINPHONY]
16. Will Sparks – HARD [REVEALED]
17. Fred again.. & Swedish House Mafia ft. Future – Turn On The Lights Again.. (Maddix Remix)
18. W&W x Sub Zero Project – Paradise [RAVE CULTURE]

The podcast Xabi Only – Journeys is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK