Juicebox Radio 080 – Nico Szabo

Juicebox Radio 080 - Nico Szabo

Artist: Nico Szabo
Show: Juicebox Radio 080 – Nico Szabo
Genre: Progressive House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Juicebox Radio episodes HERE

Juicebox Radio 080 – Nico Szabo Tracklist

The 80th edition of Juicebox Radio welcomes Nico Szabo from Buenos Aires, Argentina. Studying music since the age of 12 with guitar and bass, Nico graduated from Arjaus as a music producer and hence dove into the progressive spectrum, landing his signature melancholic sound on imprints such as The Soundgarden, onedotsixtwo, TRYBESof, just to name a few. Besides running his own label “Belong To”, he’s also a part of Proton Radio’s curator mix project with his show titled ‘EDGES’. We’re excited to invite Nico Szabo on our show with an exclusive one hour mix. Enjoy!

01. Luis Leon – It Won’t Be Long (JM’s King of Infinite Space Remix) [Nie Wieder Schlafen]
02. Madloch, Subnode, Pedro Capelossi – Turmeric Latte (Erol Arda Remix) [Sound Avenue]
03. Stan Tone, Dasha Zarya – Do Utra (Hermanez Rytm Jam) [Souksonic]
04. HAFT – Magellanic Clouds [Hoomidaas]
05. Chambord – Life Is Strange [WAYU]
06. Forerunners – Night Symmetry (Club Mix) [Pure Progressive]
07. Zankee Gulati – We Are One (feat. Amega) [The Soundgarden]
08. Forerunners – The Watchers [onedotsixtwo]
09. Josh Butler – Shipwreck [Rejected]
10. Wolf Ear & Fassbender – Crystal Blue (Navar Remix) [Dreaming Awake]
11. Quivver – Traces [Controlled Substance]
12. Royksopp – How The Flowers Grow (feat. Pixx) (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) [Dog Triumph Profound Mysteries]

The podcast Juicebox Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK