Juicebox Radio 110 – UNK

Juicebox Radio 110 - UNK
icon loader

Artist: UNK
Show: Juicebox Radio 110
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Juicebox Radio 110 Tracklist

The 110th edition of Juicebox Radio welcomes Umar Najeeb Khan or ‘UNK’ from Pakistan. Born in Multan and now based in Karachi, UNK’s deep melodic and progressive style is well recognized by the community of the same space. Also favoured for his monthly radio show ‘Progressivision’ – airing every first Saturday on TM Radio, UNK is also known to put on flexible live performances which in conclusion, flawlessly resonate with the crowd and his listeners. Check out his exclusive set for our podcast – bringing in 80 minutes of truest deep-progressive melodies and grooves. Enjoy!

01. Luciano Bz – Fonema [RYNTH]
02. Tantum – Another Day [Lost & Found]
03. Levitone – Highlight (Ivanshee Remix) [YOMO]
04. Dmitry Molosh – Butterfly (Aman Anand “Moonlight” Remix) [WARPP]
05. Blanka Barbara – Celestial Trail (Funksun Remix) [Juicebox Music]
06. Luis Damora – Waterfalls [Mango Alley]
07. Leandro Jaime – Summertime [AH Digital]
08. Forty Cats – W.D.Y.M. (Dowden Remix) [aboriginal]
09. Andrea Cassino, Lio Q РAsante (Andr̩s Moris Remix) [AH Digital]
10. Amir Telem – Open Heart (DJ Ruby Remix) [Freegrant]
11. Second Sine – Motor City (Sebastian Haas Remix) [YOMO]
12. Fran Garay – Deductions [Mango Alley]
13. Ary Garay – Hound (Federico Flores Remix) [AH Digital]
14. Diego Acosta (UY) – Embrace of Souls (Gux Jimenez Remix) [Natura Viva]
15. Will DeKeizer – Yearning [onedotsixtwo]

The podcast Juicebox Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK