Kanedo – Lounge Life 132

Kanedo - Lounge Life 132
icon loader

Artist: Kanedo
Show: Lounge Life 132
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Kanedo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Lounge Life episodes HERE

Lounge Life 132 Tracklist

Getting closer to December with a beautiful selection of freshly picked Deep House tunes… Please support those amazing artists below:

1.- Husa & Zeyada – A Little Fun [IAMHER]
2.- Husa & Zeyada – Long Way Home [IAMHER]
3.- Rashid Ajami & Madraas – Love Is Animal [When We Dip XYZ]
4.- Nohan – All I Need (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
5.- Missfeat – Nos Jours Heureux [3rd Avenue]
6.- Demetra, Lafreq – Make Me Feel feat. Shrii [Art Vibes Music]
7.- Rasmus Faber, Renae Rain, Kala’An & Moon Rocket – We Don’t Waste the Time (Kala’an Remix Extended) [Moon Rocket Music]
8.- Davide Ferrario – Jewel Ice (Ramiro Drisdale Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
9.- Rashid Ajami & Madraas – The New World [When We Dip XYZ]
10.- Liz Cirelli, Luka Sambe, Filter Bear – Afterthen [Melody Of the Soul]
11.- Husa & Zeyada – Hit the Ground [IAMHER]
12.- 2XM & Neil MacLeod – Once in Love (2XM Remix) [Particle Recordings]

The podcast Lounge Life is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK