Kennedy One – Dark City Radio 043
Kennedy One - Dark City Radio 043

Artist: Kennedy One
Show: Dark City Radio 043
Genre: Techno, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Kennedy One live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Dark City Radio episodes HERE

Dark City Radio 043 Tracklist

Playing the biggest new sounds in underground melodic techno, Dark City Radio is an outstanding monthly show, taking the listener through the twists and turns of the Dark City skyline, with a special “Spotlight” feature where we hear from the producers behind the music.

01. Analog Context – Immortal (Original_Mix)
02. D-Formation, Lonya – Gain of Function (Original Mix)
03. Oona Dahl – Godtripper (Patrice Bäumel Psychoactive Rework)
04. Moonwalk – Aries (Original Mix)
05. Spada – North Sea (Extended Mix)
06. Soul Button, MPathy – Infinitude (Original Mix)
07. Kamaya Painters – Summerbreeze (Matt Fax In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
08. Lexer – Hujan (Original Mix)
09. AFFKT – Kawsay (Original Mix)
10. Dabeat – Trilobit (Original Mix)
11. EarthLife – Expander (Original Mix)
12. Silver Panda – We Call This Acid (Original Mix)
13. Supermode – Tell Me Why (MEDUZA Extended Remix)

The podcast Kennedy One – Dark City Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK