Kennedy One – Dark City Radio 060
Kennedy One - Dark City Radio 060
icon loader

Artist: Kennedy One
Show: Dark City Radio 060
Genre: #Techno, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Kennedy One live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Dark City Radio episodes HERE

Dark City Radio 060 Tracklist

Playing the biggest new sounds in underground melodic techno, Dark City Radio is an outstanding weekly show, taking the listener through the twists and turns of the Dark City skyline, with a special “Spotlight” feature where we hear from the producers behind the music.

Andrewboy – The Space (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
Animal Picnic – Occhiolism (Original Mix) [Atlant]
Grigoré – Hyperreal (Extended Mix) [This Never Happened]
Jerro – Insert (Extended Mix) [This Never Happened]

Jeremy Olander – Graincluster (Original Mix) [Watergate Records]
Röyksopp, Astrid S – Breathe (Qrion Remix) [Dog Triumph Profound Mysteries]
Erly Tepshi – Crio (Original Mix) [Black Rose Recordings]
Avis Vox – Under Water (Original Mix) [Stil vor Talent]

Analog Context – New Age [Dark City Music]
Armonica – Homeland (Original Mix) [Oddity Records]
Cassian, Yotto – Grains (Original Mix) [Odd One Out]
Cary Crank, OBL – Forest of Sin (Extended Mix) [Sunexplosion]

Argy & Goom Gum – Pantheon (Extended Mix) [Afterlife]

The podcast Kennedy One – Dark City Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK