Kevin Holdeen – Sunset Chords 156
Kevin Holdeen - Sunset Chords 156
Download Kevin Holdeen - Sunset Chords 156 for free now!

Artist: Kevin Holdeen
Show: Kevin Holdeen – Sunset Chords 156
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Kevin Holdeen live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sunset Chords episodes HERE

Kevin Holdeen – Sunset Chords 156 Tracklist

[00:30] EDX – Electric (Extended Mix) [PinkStar Records]
[05:36] Kyau & Albert – Outside 21 (Original Mix) [Euphonic EXCLUSIVE]
[10:25] Ensine – Tomorrow (Extended Mix) [Emergent Shores EXCLUSIVE]
[16:48] Seraphym – Wake With You (Extended Mix) [Emergent Shores EXCLUSIVE]
[22:26] Inxisiv – Timberline (Original Mix) [Embers Melody EXCLUSIVE]
[28:35] Shion Hinano – Eventide (Original Mix) [Synth Collective EXCLUSIVE]
[35:11] Maze (UA) – Everything In Our Dreams (Original Mix) [Summer Melody EXCLUSIVE]
[41:19] Ensine – Lost In Memory (Extended Mix) [Emergent Shores EXCLUSIVE]
[48:32] Viddsan – Hennessy (Original Mix) [Tulua Records EXCLUSIVE]
[53:16] Winterson – Journey (Original Mix) [Tendertronica Records EXCLUSIVE]
[57:31] Fabio Vee – Inside Me (Original Mix) [Different Twins Records EXCLUSIVE]

The podcast Kevin Holdeen – Sunset Chords is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK