Klingande – Playground S04 E10

Klingande - Playground S04 E10
Download Klingande - Playground S04 E10 for free now!

Artist: Klingande
Show: Klingande – Playground S04 E10
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Klingande live sets & radioshows here

Klingande – Playground S04 E10 Tracklist

Pioneer of the melodic house, Klingande is sharing with you the good vibes of his Sirius XM radio show on a podcast format each month – Stay Tuned!

01) Angelo Ferreri, Seph Martin – Magic
02) Ferdinand Weber – Get Down
03) Preditah – Animals ft. Rachel Chinouriri (MK Extended Remix)
04) Meduza x Becky Hill x Goodboys – Lose Control
05) Sonny Fodera – Into You feat. Sinead Harnett (Extended Club Mix)
06) ID
07) ID
08) M-22 x Kiara Nelson – After Hours (VIP Mix)
09) Duke Dumont – The Power ft. Zak Abel (Leftwing : Kody Extended Mix)
10) PNAU – All Of Us feat. Ollie Gabriel (Phil Fuldner Extended Remix)
11) Paul Kalkbrenner – No Goodbye (Paul Woolford Extended Remix)
12) Hayden James – Favours ft. Nat Dunn (Cassian Remix)
13) Klingande – Sinner (Belt & Wezol Remix)
14) Duke Dumont feat Shaun Ross – Red Light Green Light