Klingande – Playground S04 E7

Artist: Klingande
Show: Klingande – Playground S04 E7
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Klingande live sets & radioshows here

Klingande – Playground S04 E7 Tracklist

Pioneer of the melodic house, Klingande is sharing with you the good vibes of his Sirius XM radio show on a podcast format each month – Stay Tuned!

01) Diplo, Carnage, Prinze George – Letting People Go  (feat. Prinze George)(Diplo Remix)
02) BURNS, A$AP Rocky & Sabrina Claudio – Energy (Sonny Fodera Extended Mix)
03) David Guetta & Martin Solveig – Thing For You (Club Mix)
04) Sony Fodera – The Moment (Extended Mix)
05) Anabel Englund – So Hot (MK x Nightlapse Extended Mix)
06) Boston Bun – Dont Want To Dance (Extended) 
07) Billie Eilish – Bad Guy (Danny Dove Remix)
08) The Magician – Ready To Love (Mercer Extended Mix) 
09) David Guetta, Raye – Stay (Nico de Andrea Remix)
10) Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus – Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Martin Solveig Remix)
11) Michael Calfan – Wild Game (Club Mix)
12) Tuff London – Calling
13) Meduza – Piece Of Your Heart feat. Goodboys (Lee Foss Remix)
14) Cassius – W19