Klingande – Playground S04 E9

Klingande - Playground S04 E9
Download Klingande - Playground S04 E9 for free now!

Artist: Klingande
Show: Klingande – Playground S04 E9
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Klingande live sets & radioshows here

Klingande – Playground S04 E9 Tracklist

Pioneer of the melodic house, Klingande is sharing with you the good vibes of his Sirius XM radio show on a podcast format each month – Stay Tuned!

01) Klingande & Bright Sparks – Messiah
02) Robyn – Ever Again (Soulwax Remix)
03) Goldroom – Yellow Flowers (Original Mix)
04) Amba Shepherd – Something Beautiful (Redondo Extended Remix)
05) PNAU – All Of Us ft. Ollie Gabriel (Extended Mix)
06) Elderbrook x Rudimental – Something About You (Elderbrook VIP)
07) Hayden James – Nowhere To Go ft. NAATIONS (Michael Calfan Remix)
08) David Guetta & Martin Solveig – Thing For You
09) Duke Dumont, Zak Abel – The Power
10) MK, Gorgon City – There For You
11) Sam Fender – Will We Talk? (MK Remix Extended)
12) Klingande & Bright Sparks – Messiah (Tony Romera Remix)
13) Purple Disco Machine – Emotion
14) Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus – Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Martin Solveig Remix)