Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 073

Artist: Kriess Guyte
Show: Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 073
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Kriess Guyte live sets & radioshows here

Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 073 Tracklist

I’m back with another hour of the best in uplifting, psy & tech trance, enjoy!

Track list:

1. Symphonix – Distorted Silence (Original Mix) (Blue Tunes)2. Mindbenderz – A New Dawn (Original Mix) (Iono Music)3. Maarten De Jong – Goodbye (Extended Mix) (Outburst)4. Arnej pres. 8 Wonders – Society (Original Mix) (Rielism)5. Gary Maguire – Cookie Crumble (Will Atkinson Rework) (VII)6. Supernal – Supernal (Extended Mix) (AVA White)7. Activa – Meridian (Activa Antimatter Remix) (Degenerate)8. John O’Callaghan feat. Josie – Out Of Nowhere (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) (Subculture)9. Moogwai – Viola – Driftmoon & Robert Nickson pres. Astrosphere Extended Remix) (Coldharbour)10. Mark Sherry & Richard Durand – Cosmic Dawn (Extended Mix) (Outburst)11. Chakra – Home (Factor B’s Back To The Future Extended Remix) (WAO 138?!)12. Astrix – Take A Shot (Simon Patterson Extended Remix) (VII)13. Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli – By My Side (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) (WAO 138?!)14. Nitromethane – Time To Die (Seraque Remix) (Impetuous) (Year Released: 2002)

Keep in touch & up to date:

www.kriessguyte.comFacebook: kriess_guyteTwitter: @KriessGuyte

User Review
0 (0 votes)