Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 078

Artist: Kriess Guyte
Show: Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 078
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Kriess Guyte live sets & radioshows here

Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 078 Tracklist

Thank you for all the support of ‘U R All U Need’. More info on my next release on Grotesque coming soon!

Track list:

1. Skull Rabbit – The Journey (Original Mix) (X7M Records)2. Chakra & Edi Mis – X File (Vini Vici & Chakra Remix) (Iboga)3. Stu Mort – Jiraiya (Original Mix) (Lost Language)4. Delerium feat. Leigh Nash – Innocente (Sam Mitcham Extended Remix) (Grotesque Reworked)5. Mark Sherry – Phantasmic (Tempo Giusto Extended Remix) (Outburst)6. Tasso – If You Want (Extended Mix) (FSOE Clandestine)7. Jordan Suckley – Moskva (Original Mix) (Damaged)8. Lostly – Trans Karoo (Allen Watts Extended Remix) (Mental Asylum Black)9. Talla 2XLC – Till Tomorrow (Extended Mix) (Grotesque)10. Orla Feeney & Kriess Guyte feat. Susan McDaid – U R All U Need (Extended Mix) (Grotesque)11. Daniel Skyver – Temper Temper (Sean Tyas Extended Remix) (Grotesque Fusion)12. Greg Downey – Sense (Sentinal 7 Extended Remix) (Skullduggery)13. Mekkanikka – Holy Safari (Original Mix) (United Beats Records)14. Indecent Noise – One Step Back (Club Mix) (Pure Trance Neon)15. Steve Morley – Reincarnations (DJ Jam X & De Leon’s DuMonde Remix) (Neo) (Year Released: 1999)

Keep in touch & up to date:www.kriessguyte.comFacebook:

User Review
0 (0 votes)